Name	Tenure	Term of office	Term of office	Attendance	Attendance
		starts	ends	21/22	22/23
Brian Comerford	Community	12/12/21	12/12/25	2/2	3/3
Greg Marsden	Community	01/12/19	30/11/2027	3/3	2/3
Emily McCullagh *	Community	13/12/21	12/12/25	2/2	2/3
Malcolm Moorland	Community	13/12/21	12/12/25	0/2	1/3
Alan Nicholson (Chair)	Community	13/12/21	12/12/25	3/3	3/3
Jo North	Community	13/12/21	12/12/25	1/2	3/3
lan Oliver	Staff	01/04/19	31/03/27	2/3	3/3
Carrianne Robson (principal)	Ex-officio	N/A	N/A	3/3	3/3
Patience Scott (vice chair)	Community	14/12/20	13/12/24	3/3	3/3
Rachel Richardson *	Community	11/05/22	20/09/22	1/2	N/A
Royce Coates*	Community	01/12/19	15/12/21	2/2	N/A
Sue Wallis *	Community	01/07/20	12/12/21	2/2	N/A

*Governor has now left their role